Direction

Rico Styger

COO
r.styger@kbdirect.ch

Roland Meyer

CMO
r.meyer@kbdirect.ch

Jürgen Beggel

CIO
j.beggel@kbdirect.ch

Sales

Giuseppe Altieri

Account Manager CRM
g.altieri@kbdirect.ch

Uwe Butz

Uwe Butz

Account Manager Print

u.butz@kbdirect.ch

Raphael Dür

Head of Online Marketing
r.duer@kbdirect.ch

Marketing

Caroline Arnegger

Marketing Operations
c.arnegger@kbdirect.ch

Customer Relations

Roger Muffler

Strategic Projects & Analytics
r.muffler@kbdirect.ch

Sandra Blatter

Customer Relations
s.blatter@kbdirect.ch

Sandra Genovesi

Customer Relations
s.genovesi@kbdirect.ch

Carmela Aepli

Customer Relations
c.aepli@kbdirect.ch

Franziska Bösch

Customer Relations
f.boesch@kbdirect.ch

Martina Nef

Customer Relations
m.nef@kbdirect.ch

Production management

Ernst Fraefel

Production manager/prepress specialist
e.fraefel@kbdirect.ch

Manuel Knöpfel

Production manager print
m.knoepfel@kbdirect.ch

Evi Bischof

Production management assistant
e.bischof@kbdirect.ch

Reception/secretarial services

Susanne Häberli

Reception/secretarial services
s.haeberli@kbdirect.ch

Brigitte Zbinden

Reception/secretarial services
b.zbinden@kbdirect.ch